Below is listed the current members of the Suwannee River Area Council Executive Committee.

The executive committee is composed of elected council officers, the Scout executive, and others as appointed by the president and as approved by the executive board. The executive committee acts for the executive board in the intervals between board meetings. The board receives the minutes of such meetings for approval at the next board meeting.

President John Wood john@capital-medical.com
Council Commissioner Brady Augustine bradyafl@embarqmail.com
Scout Executive Kevin Kilduff kevin.kilduff@scouting.org
Treasurer Allen Blay allen.blay@gmail.com
Executive VP Morris Miller morris.miller@hklaw.com
VP Operations Phil Smith ellissmith1951@gmail.com
VP Program David Pate Tallypig@yahoo.com
VP Marketing Ken Griffin kgriffin239@comcast.net
VP Membership Vacant
VP Diversity Gallop Franklin II gallop.franklinii@gmail.com
VP Strategic Planning Norman Horton dhdc16@comcast.net
VP Properties Byran Ayers ayerforce1@comcast.net
VP Endowment Jeff Barbacci barbacci@thf-cpa.com
VP Fund Development Harry Bass Colhcbass@aol.com
National Representative Randy Enwright renwright@enwrightconsulting.com
NESA/Alumni Larry Kubiak Larry.Kubiak@tmh.org